What Happened to Ery?

The very first thing I want to do is apologize. I apologize for updating you guys this late. I apologize for not notifying you guys earlier. I apologize for leaving you guys wondering if I was still alive. And I apologize to all my readers out there who were worried for me. So what happened to me the past year? Well life got to me. If any of you went to my about me page, you all know that I was a high school student. As I was prepping for college applications, finals, etc, I broke down. Family matters went berserk so life at home and at school were both extremely stressful. I suffered from depression for quite a while. However the good news is that I’m all better and during the time period that I was away from this site, I’ve been constantly translating. Currently I’m still in the process of editing these chapters for MDWEGS. I will update my new schedule soon and also there will be some changes so keep an eye out for that! Thank you all for your patience and thank you for continuing to support me and my translations. Know that I am doing this because I love reading Chinese novels so do know that this isn’t my job and that this isn’t mandatory. I will (from now on) notify you guys if anything major happens in my life again and if MDWEGS will go on hiatis. Also, for those of you supporting me with donations thank you so much! As I am going through college, these donations will be extremely helpful for me to pay off my college fees. If you want to support me or want a faster release, any amount of donations (also sponsorships) will be appreciated. Once again sorry for the long wait and thank you all for waiting.

 

6 thoughts on “What Happened to Ery?

  1. Glad to you’re back and well ( (ミ´ω`ミ))
    Please always take care of your health and well-being first
    I just started uni this year as well and now that the transition can be stressful so remember to not but too much pressure on yourself
    Though I can’t support you financially (;-; broke uni kid too) I’ll be cheering you on ʕง•ᴥ•ʔง 加油

    Like

  2. well, its my first time reading this story, and i can really say that im really hooked reading this one, i hope u can update soon, and goodluck for ur uni. life

    Like

Leave a comment